Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Katy Federici
Katy Federici
2020-09-20T17:08:31+0000
Dr. Mann and her staff are incredible with children of all ages with top-notch equipment. I’ve seen how comfortable... my children have become in the dental chair with her expertise and guidance through the years! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!read more
Lindsey Kruzel
Lindsey Kruzel
2020-07-11T16:38:20+0000
My 3 year old son loves Dr. Mann and the entire staff at Smile Works and so do I! My son first went there when he was 2... weeks old for a lip and tongue tie. Dr. Mann made me feel completely comfortable handing over my newborn to her. We absolutely love how warm, caring and friendly they all are. I also want to add that I took my daughter there to check to see if she has a a tongue tie and Dr. Mann didn’t want to do the procedure because she felt she might not need it. I appreciate that she aired on the side of caution. Thanks again to the amazing staff at Smile Works!!!read more
Joanna Wilson
Joanna Wilson
2020-06-24T12:38:11+0000
I just wanted to thank Smile Works for taking great measures to protect themselves as well as their patients and their... families during these times. As a mom currently receiving chemotherapy, I commend the extra steps you are taking while taking in patients.read more
Jessica Cantos-Mendez
Jessica Cantos-Mendez
2020-03-05T21:27:38+0000
Best pediatric dentist. Doctor Mann is the best!!
Jason Friedman
Jason Friedman
2020-03-05T12:56:34+0000
Dr. Andrea Federici Mann and her staff are incredibly professional, terrific with children and extremely knowledgeable.... I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!read more
Julia Baumeister Lam
Julia Baumeister Lam
2018-03-17T14:56:44+0000
Awesome Dentist and Staff ! They all just know how to handle the little ones and make them feel comfortable.
Monica Martinez Milan
Monica Martinez Milan
2018-03-17T13:02:36+0000
Dr Mann and the staff are kind and gentle with our children. They cause no pain and it’s a fun visit. We love going... to the dentist!read more
LiLach Perlstein- Bonanni
LiLach Perlstein- Bonanni
2018-03-17T12:20:09+0000
Heather Schinn
Heather Schinn
2018-02-21T03:47:25+0000
I took my daughter (just weeeks old at the time) to Smile Works for a lip/tongue tie. Dr Mann was VERY thorough and... explained everything in detail (which really put me at ease). Dr Mann and her staff were gentle and patient with my little one. The frenectomy helped tremendously with nursing and I am so happy I chose Smile Works for the procedure. Highly recommend!!read more
Allyson Miller Cannon
Allyson Miller Cannon
2018-02-19T12:57:51+0000
Tatiana Hernandez
Tatiana Hernandez
2018-02-19T01:51:47+0000
Christine Meyer
Christine Meyer
2018-02-19T01:51:38+0000
Best place your child, ever. Dr. Mann and her staff are skilled, professional and so kind and caring. My child was... terrified of dentists and she came out smiling and happy all four (yes, four) times that we've had to go in the last four months. I highly recommend Dr. Mann and her staff.read more
Suzeline Charles
Suzeline Charles
2017-11-30T10:16:02+0000
I just wanted to recommend the best dentist in basking ridge NJ who does tongue tie procedure. If you are in the area... such no more. Dr Andrea Mann from smiles works is just awesome. Her exam was more thorough than the 3 providers we consulted with. She took her time to educate us and we felt that she was passionate and trustworthy. I am glad that I found her and plan on keeping her as my child dentist. Check for yourself she is a 5 � provider should have been 10.read more
Gabriela Armas
Gabriela Armas
2017-11-30T03:35:35+0000
Pamela Jean
Pamela Jean
2017-11-11T01:16:43+0000
Alexandra Medina
Alexandra Medina
2017-11-01T16:42:39+0000
Dr Mann did the tongue and lip tie revisions for both of my children, and she is awesome! I can not recommend her and... her office enough!read more
Teresa Trigas-Pfefferle
Teresa Trigas-Pfefferle
2017-08-31T14:04:47+0000
Dr Mann is not only great with the kids but also with taking her time with the parents.
Rebecca Pitts Petronko
Rebecca Pitts Petronko
2017-08-25T15:14:31+0000
Dr. Mann is so patient and kind. She did our son's lip and tongue tie revision which she did very quickly and with good... results. During our subsequent visits Dr. Mann always takes time to explain and answer questions we have. She and her staff are always friendly and go out of their way to make our experience positive!read more
Judy K Sun
Judy K Sun
2017-08-17T20:45:03+0000
So happy we found this office for my son who has dental anxiety. I would recommend Smile works to anyone who has kids!!
Christina Cebula
Christina Cebula
2017-08-14T17:10:01+0000
We have been going to dr Mann for years and love her! My kids get excited to go to the dentist.
Yehuda Pa
Yehuda Pa
2017-08-09T19:05:48+0000
Smile works does a great job with children's dental care! I have 2 kids that are patients.
Audris Francis
Audris Francis
2017-08-02T14:24:48+0000
Dr. Mann and her staff are wonderful, my 7 year old and 3 year old look forward to the dentist appts and I am always... impressed with the professionalism and expertise. I wish Dr Mann would also see adults!!read more
Jen Yehudis Silverman
Jen Yehudis Silverman
2017-08-01T18:31:15+0000
Kelly Hutchison Surbrug
Kelly Hutchison Surbrug
2017-08-01T18:03:16+0000
Dr. Mann and her staff are just so welcoming and understanding when it comes to kids. They really are brilliant! Very... knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I'm so glad she was recommended to me from a friend!read more
Rosanna Amato Gallo
Rosanna Amato Gallo
2017-08-01T12:58:39+0000
Dr. Mann and her staff are very attentive and professional. The office is extremely kid oriented and my children love... to visit!read more
Soo-Hyun Kim
Soo-Hyun Kim
2017-08-01T12:46:14+0000
My son loves going to this dentist, which is a wonderful surprise.
Devon Rose Pucciarello Taber
Devon Rose Pucciarello Taber
2017-08-01T12:34:34+0000
We love Dr Mann and all of her amazing staff!! My daughter was in yesterday for her bi-annual cleaning and she honestly... hasn't stopped talking about it! We have also used dr Mann for our sons tongue tie revision and feel blessed to say that he was able to breast feed until he JUST weaned at 14 months!! Thank you for taking great care of our children's teeth and mouths!read more
Samantha Jordan
Samantha Jordan
2017-07-13T19:58:06+0000
I can not say enough how terrific Dr. Mann and her staff are. They are so patient with the children and make it so easy... for the kids to relax to get whatever is needed, done. Dr. Mann makes it a point to explain to you exactly what will happen during the visit which settles your nerves 😊 👍read more
Philip Shenton
Philip Shenton
2017-06-20T20:29:35+0000
Neville Billimoria
Neville Billimoria
2017-05-30T13:57:54+0000
Kelly Pitoscia-Legiec
Kelly Pitoscia-Legiec
2017-04-12T14:01:44+0000
Heather Lyn Hoy
Heather Lyn Hoy
2017-02-15T19:24:47+0000
Just had our first "real" dentist appointment for our 2 year old, who was also seen here as a newborn for a lip tie.... Our expectations weren't high for her sitting still today, but they made it so quick, easy and fun for her! Also their waiting room is so kid friendly even for a 2 year old with very short attention span. 🙂read more
Danielle Reonieri Quinlan
Danielle Reonieri Quinlan
2016-11-09T23:40:07+0000
Thank you Dr Mann and Leah for making our visit fast and fun! Everything about Smile Works is perfect for kids, from... the toothbrush door handle to the silly monsters on the walls!read more
Melanie Westervelt Pinzuti
Melanie Westervelt Pinzuti
2016-11-09T15:08:20+0000
Bethann Oliveira
Bethann Oliveira
2016-05-06T14:06:21+0000
Ann Marie Norton Hanley
Ann Marie Norton Hanley
2016-01-14T18:38:11+0000
So fabulous. Dr. Mann is so patient, kind and knowledgable. Her staff is so friendly and kind. My 4 and 5 year olds... both did so well with Dr. Mann's guidance. I highly recommend.read more
Bara'a Anshasi
Bara'a Anshasi
2015-11-16T20:44:53+0000
My kids love this place, the staff and Dr. Mann are really good with the kids and very pleasant to deal with. Keep the... awesome work !read more
Carly Krohn
Carly Krohn
2015-07-24T23:06:20+0000
We had a great experience here! Our infant had to have a procedure done. Dr.Mann and her staff made us feel so... comfortable! Thanks to all!read more
Larissa Huskins Wilson
Larissa Huskins Wilson
2014-07-25T19:46:15+0000
So impressed with Dr. Mann, she has so much patience with my daughter and is so calm and kind which has made a world of... difference for my fearful little girl. She really connects with the children and makes them feel more comfortable, even if it takes a while. Sandra and the rest of the staff are wonderful and friendly as well.read more
Anna Stith
Anna Stith
2013-12-03T19:15:10+0000
Katy Federici
Katy Federici
2013-11-22T00:13:44+0000
Anna Stith
Anna Stith
2013-10-07T21:20:45+0000
Paola Cobo
Paola Cobo
2013-09-20T22:25:37+0000
Next Reviews
Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry
4.9
Based on 96 reviews
powered by Google
Erica Fire
Erica Fire
17:33 12 Jan 21
Dr. Mann and her entire team are absolutely fantastic! Her studied expertise, her focused attention to detail, coupled with her warm and engaging demeanor aid in fostering a calm and pleasant atmosphere for her patients. Her skill as a pediatric dentist is unparalleled. Dr. Mann and the staff at Smile Works Pediatric Dentistry make a trip to the dentist something that my three children actually look forward to and thoroughly enjoy!
amy cicalese
amy cicalese
12:57 29 Dec 20
Dr. Mann is the absolute best pediatric dentist. She is truly gifted. My daughter had two teeth extracted and I wasn’t even sure anyone would be able to get it done because she is so petrified. Dr. Mann instantly put her at ease. My daughter was comfortable in her office and throughout the entire procedure. She even bragged to her sister afterward that it was a piece of cake!
Priya Wanchoo
Priya Wanchoo
18:55 26 Dec 20
Dr. Mann and her staff are so kind and caring. No matter how busy she is, Dr. Mann always answers all of my questions and alleviates any doubts or concerns I have. I was nervous to take the kids for their regular check ups this year due to COVID, but the staff made it so easy and the extra steps taken for the screening and precautions to ensure the kids were safe was very reassuring. Most importantly, my kids ( 10 and 3) always feel at ease during checkups and treatments. Dr. Mann and her staff make sure of that!
Jessica Maietta
Jessica Maietta
13:17 10 Dec 20
Dr. Mann and her staff are amazing! They have been vigilant during the pandemic with safety measures and I really appreciate everything they are doing to keep my kids safe!
Pete Channell
Pete Channell
23:46 09 Dec 20
Can’t speak highly enough of Dr Mann and her team. My 5 y/o daughter needed some rather involved treatment including an extraction and spacer and a few other touch ups. The process went more smoothly than I could have ever hoped for, and my daughter is anxious to get back. Their use of rewards and distractions are just what was required to take fear out of the equation. Dr Mann’s ability to explain everything clearly and concisely was much appreciated. Thank you Dr Mann!!
Propa Ghosh
Propa Ghosh
22:53 09 Dec 20
Doctors often fall short on praise that is well deserved -- mostly because people take the time to complain, but seldom take the time and effort to give credit where it is due. Dr. Mann and her staff, however, are so utterly deserving! She is one of the most caring, professional and dedicated medical professionals i have ever had the pleasure of interacting with, both as a mom of two girls (who LOVE visiting her every time!) And as a fellow Healthcare provider, who just knows she does it all the "right" way. There is simply nothing bad to say. She is attentive, takes the time to make your kids and their parents completely comfortable, and clearly loves what she does, and does what she loves. What else can one ask for? Recommend without reservation.
Arlise L.Y.
Arlise L.Y.
17:42 13 Nov 20
Dr. Mann and her whole team are an excellent example of why our country has the reputation of having the best medical practices in the world. Amazing bedside manner with both her patients (the children/babies) as well as their parents. She is incredibly skilled and very ethical. The staff are thorough and caring. You can trust you're child is in good hands with Dr. Mann and the Smile Works team. We are looking forward to our follow up visit.
kelly mosca
kelly mosca
00:12 08 Nov 20
Dr. Mann is amazing. Her and her whole office are beyond great. In the past my two boys would have such anxiety about going to the dentist. Since we started seeing Dr. Mann at Smileworks they actually like going to the dentist! Their anxiety and mine has been completely reduced. She explains everything to them and is so calm and caring. I have the utmost trust in her and would recommend her wholeheartedly! I can't say enough positive things about our experiences with her and her staff. Truly the best! - Kelly Moscarella
See All Reviews